Executive Committee

This page provides a list of all officer positions within CEBUG and those currently elected to those positions. Please feel free to contact them regarding any problem one may have. One must be registered upon the site and logged in to do so. 



Office Holder

President, Webmaster

Irene Kraus

Vice President




Program Chairperson



Mailbag Summary

The Mailbag section contains copies of received messages from sponsors and affiliates. These can be: special offers, newsletters, web seminar notices, or any combination of the above. Please check out the Sponsorship Overview for details on how to become a sponsor if interested!

Subscribe to Mailbag Summary